The Official Site of The Four Horsemen
Cart 0




‘We received a lot of questions regarding the footage of the band supporting Lynyrd Skynyrd included on the Left For Dead DVD. A better quality copy of the bootleg recently emerged, so we decided to make the whole set available at a bootleg price. Brett Kull re-mastered the sound and Haggis added a typically irreverent commentary track. Much like the Death Before Suckass C.D. the DVD captures the band while they were cooking with gas, but this time on a bigger stage’.

Additional Info:

Track Listing:
1. 75 Again
2. Let It Rock
3. Hothead
4. Wanted Man
5. Nobody Said It Was Easy
6. Rockin Is Ma Business

Share this Product

More from this collection